Editorial Boards

 | Post date: 2018/07/25 | 

Director  in Chief

Ahmad Soltani


Editor in Chief

Prof. Seyed Jamalodin Tabibi

  • Full Professor, Management Planning, Iran University of Medical Sciences
  • Chairman of the specialized board of medical management sciences and health economics of the country
  • Member of the Iranian Academy of Medical Sciences
  • Head of Health Management Department, Islamic Azad University
  • Bachelors of Economics, Administrative Affairs and History from the former Pahlavi University
  • Bachelor and Master of Political Science from the Faculty of Political Science, Tehran
  • Master of Education Management and Planning from the University of Auckland, Ohio, USA
  • Ph.D. in Higher Education Management and International Policy, USA
  • Postdoctoral fellow in Higher Education Planning and Development, USA
Editorial Board

Alireza Mesdaghinia 

Mohammadhossein Taghdisi

Eric Carlström

Seyed Ali Hosseini

Ali Ardalan

Hamidreza Khankeh

Alireza Fallahi

Jarle Løwe Sørensen

Amir Khorram-Manesh

Gholamreza Masoumi

Mehdi Najafi

Parviz Mojgani

Aliasghar Hodaei

Shahrokh Ramin
Faculty of Rehabilitation Sciences,
Shahid Behesh University of Medical Sciences,Tehran,Iran

How to contact Editorial Board?

View: 10097 Time(s)   |   Print: 530 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2022 CC BY-NC 4.0 | http://www.journalsystem.ir/demo5

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb